Free Glasses Orbs Buttons & RSS Black Beauty Icons – Designed By Jhon

Few months ago I introduced with Jhon from Hasan‘s site. Jhon who is a web designer and also a regular plus popular dutch blogger in Natherland. As a online friend, sometimes I read his blog and sometimes I am totally imaged to see his work. I impressed some of his works. Sharing with you and I am you also like his work.

Ajax New Colour WordPress Theme- Designed By Jhon & Hasan

Firstly, I was looking for a WordPress Theme. Finally, I got “Ajax New Colour” which was developed by Jhon and Hasan. It’s really cool and powerful Ajax Based WordPress Theme And I haven’t ever seen that kinds of Ajax Based WordPress Theme. You should try out and don’t forget to give them credits on footer section of your blog. On my localhost I use this theme for to search my old contents within short time and without refresh. I wish, Jhon and Hasan should make a time and need to update this theme and if possible make it 3 or 4 column pluse widget ready and user friendly WordPress Theme.

Free Glasses Orbs Buttons – Designed By Jhon

Secondly, He Jhon did a post of Free Glasses Orbs Button for his reader. And damn sure you like it for your site. Blue, Green, Turquoise, Purple, Rood, and Yellow are available with .png format and all are 120×160. You can use it for your personal use and those Orbs are under Creative Commons Attribution-Non-Commercial 3.0

Free RSS Black Beauty Icons – Designed By Jhon

Thirdly, Last Month Jhon did a post about Free RSS Black Beauty Icons. Specially, I love this RSS Design and already I used Black Orange for my present site’s theme. Black-orange, Black-Neon , en Black-Rounded are available on Jhon’s blog with 100×100 size.

For you kind information, you can use Jhon’s work for personal purpose and you should make a black link for the use of his work. 😉

Thanks to Jhon for his Great Ajax New Colour WordPress Theme, Free Glasses Orbs Button and Free RSS Black Beauty Icons.

Leave a Reply

