Personalized My Yahoo! Page

my_yahoo.png
Now you can make your startup personalized website on My Yahoo! Page. I already described about the usages and works of personalized iGoogle Page and personalized Netvibes Page and about Pageflakes – Eat Cornflakes Use Pageflakes and now you can make your own personalized page on My Yahoo! Page. If you want, you can add feeds or rss and so on. Really new updates for Yahoo! lovers and I think huge user waiting for that kinds of updates on Yahoo!. Finally, They updated and now enjoy My Yahoo! Page.

Leave a Reply

