Jaiku Will Be Back – After A Day

jaiku_logo.gif
Today, Officially Jaiku Announced that “Starting on Wednesday, January 16, at 12:01 am PST (08:01 GMT), Jaiku will be offline for approximately 24 hours to complete a set of related maintenance operations”.

I don’t know, how actually I spend my one day without use of Jaiku. I always use Jaiku for my blog updates and got huge traffic from Jaiku and I hope, from this updates we got new spirit to use Jaiku. Hope, developer do their best and make jaiku more user friendly.

Leave a Reply

