About Google Crawling Technology

Google which is one my favorite website and thousands of time I searched on Google for different purpose. And one of the largest top rated, most popular search engine site with has great features and only few site developed to specifically to make fun with Google.com. I inspired to start this from Ionut Alex’s Google Operating System‘s Blog.

I started my blogging in June 2006 and I turned some old posts on that blog and that should be relevant with Google.

I am serious technology enthusiast and I would love to share my google experience and sometimes i’ll share some tips and tricks and I tired my best to explore new things from Google.

I know Google can track my every seconds, every moments of my online life. But, I didn’t stop playing with Google because I am a severe Addicted user of Google’s products.

PS: The blog author always respect Google’s TOS. Hope, as well as you should respect the TOS.

Leave a Reply

