Google Server Certificate Expired Problem…Why?


I don’t know why actually sometimes I got this messages.

“…….is a site that uses a security certificate to encrypt data during transmission, but it’s certificate expired on 3/5/2008 10:52 PM

You should check to make sure that your computer’s time (currently set to Thursday, March 06, 2008 1:17:26 AM) is correct.

Would you like to continue anyways? “

For your kind information, I am a great user of Firefox browser. And might be thus I got this message. And I searched something about that problem and got random information and some people tell it’s work and some not and I always continue this option and I found everything also alright.

Have you ever faced that kinds of problems?

Leave a Reply

