Hacker Don't Able To Access Your Google Adsense Account…

Last week, when I tried to login my adsense account and from google I got a messages just like that "on your pc has virus and you should scan your pc though this antivirus(I got to antivirus software's direct links) and then try again". Then they also showed me " Sorry for the inconvenience."

So, when google that sort out that, you're security less and your pc on risk and your account also going to be hacked or anything which is harmful for your adsense account, automatically google will reject your log-on session.

It's really appreciable features for anybody and make yourself more secure and whatever if you're hacker then you can retired yourself to provide your secret answers. So, don't forget your secret answer.

I also apologize that I forgot to take the print screen and that will make you more clear.

Leave a Reply

