Google Calendar Has 38 Languages

If you’re Google Calender’s regular user – you can easily track down that Google enabled 38 languages. Now, its more friendly and if you’re native language enabled in this updates – it’s for you. The new languages are Latvian, Romanian, Filipino/Tagalog, Serbian, Ukrainian, Bulgarian, Hindi and Indonesian. So, it’s more friendly. So, you can choose your own languages. Just go to settings and set your languages. That’s it.

Get your Google Calendar in 38 languages [via gmail blog]

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s