PHP For Newbie

In before to share my today’s learning, I would like to say thanks you emran bro (who gave me this awesome link) and big-big hug to vikram vaswani who wrote and excellent tutorials in a good sequence and adding delicious items on his first part “down the rabbit hole” tutorials. Shortly, I’ll move forwards.

I learned the basic actions of variable, how actually variable works, boolean, string, integer, floating-point and example of market value. I also read the briefly types on php language types (main page only and I have some problem on that example -i’ll digg more). Thing is that you can’t stop to reading the PHP manual and it’s so helpful in different times. Don’t follow me – i would like to follow you.

Today bit tired to pressing “shift+$“. See ya soon.

Leave a Reply

