Trying To Understand: How Brain Works

I’m Tech Geek Blogger but I’m so much interested to understand how brain actually works in different situation. How brain stimulating messages and processing output in shortest time and how brain works when I’m in sleep. How brain also doing tons of things and extreme multi tasking capability and taking information from surrounding and organizing my body properly. Within this week, plan to read Brain Rules 12 Principles for Surviving and Thriving at Work Dr. John Medina. And I’m so much interested to write a list “how brain works” and there I’ll enlist the realtime, real-lifes example — not any technical language of doctors.

Leave a Reply

